Profile - 13958

< Back to profiles

My expieriance: I have been live in care mostly for long/permanent positions. I
have been taking care for clients with Parkinson, Cancer, Dementia,
Palliative care, Stroke (with aphasia and dyspraxia - disability to
talk, write, gesture, often aggression). All my clients had movement
difficulties and I helped them with personal care. My clients have
been both genders and couple with animals as well. I am happy to do
night shifts if needed. I have experience to cook in traditional
British kitchen, to vegetarians, Diabetes, Celiac allergy and Lactose
intolerant.
I have clean European driver license (with ability to change them to
British driver license in two weeks term if needed), DBS and Health
and Social care certificate.
A bit about me: I am 27 years old femele. I have natural ability to find good connection with
everyone because of my wide range of interests in arts, theatre,
literature, economics, traveling, healthy living, philosophy,
psychology. I am good listener, inspiring story teller and with good
sense of humor. I feel good by being long time isolated with my
costumer in home as well as being social and helping my costumer to
keep and organize their social life. I consider myself as very
flexible person wish ability to feel good and inspire others in all
circumstances. My true passion is to take care of others and to do my
best to make life for others as good as possible. I know that live-in
care job fully fits to my personality and professional skills. I am
very inspired to do that and feeling that my generous work make life
for others better makes me very happy.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, South West, Midlands, West Midlands

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: