Profile - 13857

< Back to profiles

my name is Anita. I am from Hungary. I am 19 years old. Yes, I am very young but I am more mature than my ages. I am very friendly and helpful person. I like to help people and I try to make the world a better place. I am a very hardworking woman. I have much experience already despite of my age. I would like to be a live in care assistant. I'm looking for a job for long term. I am working now in The County Hotel in Chelmsford as a food and beverage assistant. I was housekeeper at the river cruiseline company and in the Premier Inn. I came to UK because of the language, so I don’t speak perfectly english, but I study every day. I've got a CRB checks. I have driving license and own car in Hungary. I can drive but I didn't drive in the UK yet. I use my road bike in the traffic every day so I know how works the rules in the UK.

Thank you very much

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: