Profile - 13798

< Back to profiles

My name is Maria Luisa Vaz, I am 45 years old, I am Portuguese and I am looking for a job as a live in care assistant. In this moment I am living in Guildford.
I am working as a care assistant for over a year. I started to work as a community care assistant in the Cotswold and now I am working in a Care Home in Guildford.
I am a responsable , patient and compassion person. I like my job as a care assistant, I speak fluently Spanish, French, English and Portuguese.
Looking forward hearing from you,
Best regards,

Maria Luisa Vaz

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: