Profile - 13791

< Back to profiles

Let me introduce my name is Lenka and I am from Czech Republic. I am yoga teacher, alternative psychotherapis but mainly I am person who love sharing, helping and spreading good energy, joy and laugh. I possess very good communication skills, enjoy working independent and I am passionate about healt care, mental care and support. I have 2 years experience of working in this field when I was caring about my grandparents. Grandmother who was sick with her heart from mother side and after I took care for my grandfather from father side who has parkinson's disease. I would bring to you a broad range of skills including, direct patient care, housekeeping, transporting, cooking, maintenance abilities and companion care.
As my attached CV, I have experience of working with eldery people as well as kids. Also few years my main field was psychotherapy which is now on side.
I am very friendly, calm and easy going person with strong patient, determination and enthusiasm. I must also mention that I am comfortable making sometimes difficult decisions and taking ownership of and resolving issues.
Currently I am staying in London but I am happy to travel and stay anywhere in UK.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: