Profile - 13722

< Back to profiles

I am a reliable individual with excellent social skills, a wealth of customer service experience working with the general public. I have a careful eye for detail with a warm and friendly attitude and the ability to communicate well with others at all levels. I welcome new challenges and enjoy the satisfaction of completing tasks to the best of my ability. I am able to organize and manage time effectively, work collaboratively and use my initiative to find ways of getting the job done to achieve the desired results. I strive to promote good working relationships between all parties involved to maximize the success of the company I am representing.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: