Profile - 13653

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced carer looking for a full-time permanent position. I hold a current clean DBS, i am reliable, hard working, friendly, well spoken, and flexible. I am a carer by nature and enjoy my rewarding work. I have been fully trained for manual handling, Health& safety, safeguarding, food hygiene and personal care. I also have experience working with people patients with dementia, depression and mental health. I have worked with end of life care clients as well as people with disabilities, support work and domestic care.
I am looking for that first step on the ladder and the opportunity to prove that I will be beneficial to your company.
I look forward to hopefully hearing from you in regards to my interest of working with your company.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: