Profile - 13583

< Back to profiles

My name is Jenifah Mushayi
I am 55 years old I have been working as a carer for more than 15 years I worked in the Nursing Homes Residential Homes Supporting people with learning disabilities and Down Sydrom l also lòoked after elderly people in their won homes I have always enjoyed helping them with their day to day needs to promote their independence in their homes I am a hardworker I can manage to work on my on withought suppervition a good cook good cleaner I can manage to use a Hoist manual or electric one and ceiling one I have the exeperience to all the equipment I can manage to take care of catheter stoma bag and medication writing daily notes shopping and all domestic duties

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: