Profile - 13580

< Back to profiles

Hello,

My name is Mario Cruz
and I am a Live in Carer.

I have been living in Haringey, London since September, working as Live in Carer for the last 3 months, and have worked as a live-in carer for a few years already.
My last client suffered from tetraplegia, so he required 24 hour assistance and 2 carers at all times.
I worked as a Live-in-Carer, in a '3 weeks on to 1 week off' schedule.
At the moment, I wish to change clients and Agency because I would like to change location.

I would currently prefer to work in a position in Surrey or SW London.

Since I was 18, I have devoted my work to helping communities and people in need, by being volunteer in many different places all over Europe.
I really enjoy cooking, making a house a welcoming and comfortable home, spending quality time with the people I live with, sightseeing, gardening, reading and writing.
I take great care with my own health too, so I would prefer a place where I could run and exercise outdoors on my spare time.
I would prefer to be with a person interested in nature and a sustainable and ecological way of living, but it's not essential, for I respect and understand all different points of view.

Thank you for your time and interest on my profile.

Kindest regards.
Mario Cruz

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Surrey

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: