Profile - 13538

< Back to profiles

I am an enthusiastic person who enjoys working within a team but can use my own initiative to work individually. I enjoy new challenges and like to better and improve my skills regularly. I am a trustworthy person who in previous jobs has been trusted with money, caring for people and maintaining high levels of service within a hotel setting. I have had lots of experience with the general public and have dealt with many difficult situations. In my most recent job I have dealt with challenging behaviour both within a residential setting and within the community. Dealing with these situations have allowed me to learn how to stay calm no matter what the situation. I enjoy learning and I am prepared to complete any training that is required for the job role. I have worked both days and nights and have done shift work and all I am fine with.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: