Profile - 13395

< Back to profiles

My Name is Diana Swan, I am a British Citizen I have completed all training requirements including the updated manual handling and Medication Admin I will be available to work from the 17th October.
I believe I am trustworthy, hardworking, reliable, down to earth and have a great sense of humour and can adjust to changing circumstances. I enjoy a happy and creative environment and have a great interest in decorating and renovating property, whilst the online world provides hours of stimulation hence my most recent professional roles within Digital Media.
For the past 16 months I have been engaged in companion/PA assignments throughout the UK providing me with a degree of experience in the likes and dislikes most closely associated with personal environments. Some of my assignments have included high care although I am most happy in the role of Companion/PA where I may assist the client with paperwork, social engagements, travel and Medical appointments etc
Ideally I would like to find a role as a live in PA in Central London.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: