Profile - 13353

< Back to profiles

Hi ,
My name is Kveta, I am 56 years old female from Slovakia.
I am very interested to by carer /companion live in position stay in the home of the service user. I have 9 years of extensive experience as carer/companion , I am confident in my ability to become a good carer.
My professional experience with different employers has provided me with a strong expertise in:
• Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing
• Meal preparation
• Companionship and discussion
• Medication management
• Light housekeeping
• General help to elderly
• Running household tasks
• Engaging clients in activities such as games, puzzle and light exercise.

I enjoy working with the clients of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with them and their families. Moreover, I am trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. I love dogs and I have a sense of humor.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Cornwall, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Dementia, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: