Profile - 13350

< Back to profiles

hi my name is lisa iv worked and lived in Orkney for about eight years iv been with orkney island council home care for six years also independent living for about four years.. my background work has been lots of different skills since I left high school I have lived on the island of mull as a live in in a care worker there in a home and also worked in hotels and restrunts as laundry made an kitchen porter on mull I also tried making selling my own herbal homemade soaps off a wooden hand barrow I love cooking fishing films walking and pets.. I enjoy gardening and art as well.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Dundee, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Fife, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: