Profile - 13326

< Back to profiles

A little bit about myself. My name is Olga born from Ukraine, I am 25 and currently living in the Uk.

I am now looking for a new challenge in a new environment and feel that care work is what I want to do. My previous work has taught me a number of different skills that are transferable into the care system, for example the role of minding young children as early as 4 and the responsibilities that go with it.

I have a lot of experience looking after my severally disabled Nan for a few hours each week. I am entrusted to looking after all aspects of her care, from dressing her to feeding healthy food.

I am a gracious, reliable person with bags of personality and creativity who loves children and has a real passion for their development. If this is the type of person you are looking for, please feel free to get in contact with me to discuss further why I would be a valuable asset to your family.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: