Profile - 13320

< Back to profiles

My Name is Margaret, i have been working in care industry for over 13 years, and I have vast knowledge and skills on how to use various moving and transferring aids. Having worked in different settings such as in hospitals as a (student nurse), nursing care home for Bupa Homes (Care assistant) residential care homes ( care assistant) domiciliary and care in the community as support and as well as live in for Blue bird and private individuals in their respective homes.
Although, i have the experience, i still believe each client is different from the last one, as such personalised care needs and preference based upon the client's wishes or those from family or friends are key principles to working harmony and delivery of best personal centred approach of quality care. Please go ahead and try my services and you wont regret.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: