Profile - 13186

< Back to profiles

My name is Danny and I have over 10 years experience of working in the care industry.
I have worked with young people and adults with a wide range of needs and conditions and behaviourd. I feel I have the skills to adapt to any situations I might encounter.
I believe carers are there to provide more than a functonal role and undestand that emotional well being is as important as physical well being and I try to reflect this in the care I provide.
I am a caring person by nature and always empathise with my clients/service users to ensure I provide the best possible service.
I am a positive person, and I like to keep active and, where possible, get out and about with my clients .

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: