Profile - 13100

< Back to profiles

I am a mature lady whose three daughters have flown the nest and have two grand daughters, so now doing my dream - travelling the world having let out my home for 2 years. I will be returning to the UK in end of May 2016 and require work and a place to stay for at least 3/4 months. As I am in New Zealand at the moment my mobile number is not working, will be on 23rd May, 2016 unless you want to call me here - +64 22188 07436.

I did look after my mother for a while after my father died though have only helped with showering. Very happy to do cooking, which I love and other household chores. I have also been a volunteer for Oxford end of life programme, visiting people diagnosed with terminal illness, though of course this does not involve personal care. I have worked for an agency in Gloucestershire during 2015 and am happy to travel anywhere in the country. Although I have a valid driving license I sold my car before I started travelling in November 2014 but have plans to buy another on my return.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire, East England, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: