Profile - 13087

< Back to profiles

hi, I'm 19 years off age soon to be 20. I'm a outgoing individual. I did work in the care industry but I did very little hours and need something more permanent and reliable to give me that stability, I worked in the care industry for about an month and enjoyed every minute of it. I have good customer service and assuring customers are fully satisfied, I can deliver excellent customer service to both staff and customers, speak well spoken English. I'm passionate about my job and put my all into it! I like going the extra mile and fulfilling people's needs its my passion, I'm always on the ball and always wanting to try new things. Seeing others happy makes me happy and assures me I've done my job in the best form off manner, my availability is full time, looking for an immediate start. I shall look forward to hearing from you!

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Scotland, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Cromartyshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, Dundee, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Fife, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Glasgow, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Mid Glamorgan, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Glamorgan, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Glamorgan, West Lothian, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: