Profile - 13073

< Back to profiles

I have Been working as a carer for 6yrs , working with different group of client who requires different need.
Gained most of my experience working with learning disabilities and elderly client who are suffering from pws, dementia, Parkinson's and physical disability.
Training and experience:- moving &handling (6yrs), health &safety (6yrs), first aid (6yrs),
Food hygiene (6yrs), fire safety(6yrs), sova(6yrs), changeling behaviour(6yrs), dementia(3yrs), Parkinson (3yrs), lone working(4yrs), epilepsy (6yrs).
I'm reliable, honest, outgoing and a good listener.
I can work with or without supervision, following the individual daily care plan and
using my own initiative to carry out the duty required of me.
Pls do not hesitate to contact me for more info. Many thanks

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: