Profile - 12968

< Back to profiles

I am level 3 qualified in Childcare & have years of experience working with children both personally & profesionally. I have been employed as a Domicilary carer for 7 months & Currently I am employed as a live in care/support worker & have done all my training.
I am a very honest, calm , Patient & caring individual who has very good interpersonal skills & a lot of common sense. Caring/supporting someone is highly rewarding. I feel great satisfaction being able to make a difference to someones life. Whilst employed as domicilary & live in care/support worker I have met & worked with a variety of clients all with different needs. I have experience in : Dementia, Brain & Spinal Injury, Autism, Cerebral Paulsey, Peg Feed, Cathatar care, Personal care, cooking . In care/support work I learn new things every day & I thoroughly enjoy what I do & give my 100%

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: