Profile - 12951

< Back to profiles

29 year old single female currently in Wales, have family and friends all over England and Wales so is not phased by relocating. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and socialising with friends. I would describe myself as caring, compassionate and patient. I have a level 3 Nvq in health and social care, I have worked in a 38 bed nursing home and in a 16 bed residential home. I am able to follow instructions, care plans, policies and regulations. I can also use my initiative to work in a safe and efficient way. I have a provisional licence and am currently learning to drive.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: