Profile - 12774

< Back to profiles

I am an adaptable, conscientious, enthusiastic, and self-motivated individual with experience of implementing personal support plans which focus on the individual´┐Żs welfare, needs, wants and interests. Having the experience and ability to, manage a challenging caseload whilst staying focused on giving a high standard of care to every client. Constantly maintaining and demonstrating a positive attitude towards clients, their families, staff, visitors and others. I am punctual, reliable and able to use own initiative. Having experience in dealing with challenging behaviours, whilst possessing a caring, understanding attitude. Being flexible in daily work & routines also having own transport & able to travel. Have the energy and enthusiasm to carry out and complete projects. Keen to find a challenging position within a caring organisation where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
West Midlands, Birmingham, Wolverhampton

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: