Profile - 12725

< Back to profiles

I am currently working as a support worker with autism and special needs.I am highly motivated and hardworking individual currently looking for a new experience in health and social care sector; that strongly relates to my vast knowledge in the healthcare industry. I have worked in various social care settings for over 12 months from which I gained a broad knowledge in providing professional support to service users to enable and promote independent living and fulfilment. I am a conscientious worker and a credible team player with high degree of flexibility towards performance of my work. I am looking for a Live-In Care Position within the South East, London or Wales.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: