Profile - 12537

< Back to profiles

Hello everybody my name is Tina I prefer my middle name rather than my first name as most people find it easy to call. I am a very loving and caring lady who always give her caring job first priority. I am a very clean and tidy lady and very hygienic. I do always try to make sure that my presence at my client's house put their minds at ease. My service to those I had given to has always been highly appreciated by clients and their loved ones, their happiness is my pride. Having worked as a self employed live in carer for 7 years to date, I believe I have all what it takes to care for the service users in their own homes. I am a hard working woman who love to give care to those who need it and I always carryout my duties in a professional manner, besides, I have a disabled adult daughter who was born with a cerebral palsy and I've cared for her since birth up until 2008 when she was now old enough to have her own space. Caring for other people has been my field and will forever be.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: