Profile - 12533

< Back to profiles

I am a 48 year old single lady from South Africa now settled in the UK. I am a South African trained Staff Nurse with over 28 years experience in Emergency care, Drug rehab and Palliative (End of Life Care) I have been doing caring in the UK for the past year and a half and enjoy live in care ( preferably Palliative (end of life ) care. I am well spoken , quiet easy going and committed. I have a British Passport, UK drivers licence and own car. My DBS check is current and registered onllne. I am fit and healthy.
Would like rota based live in care work, two weeks on/off or one week on/off. U

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Cornwall, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: