Profile - 12514

< Back to profiles

I am a lady aged 41. I have an extensive experience in care work; I enjoy caring for others and making a difference in the lives of elderly people. I am very competent in my work and have very good communication and written skills. I can work well with others as part of an MDT. I also have extensive experience in working with people dementia.
I am very honest, reliable, an easy go person, trustworthy, passionate person and I respect people�s choices and know my boundaries as a carer. I have a good sense of humour.
I am available to start work as soon as possible.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: