Profile - 12434

< Back to profiles

My name is Elaine Truscott I am 54 years of age.
I have over 10 years experience in care
I like active care work and like to be kept busy and do not do watching 'east enders', 'cory' etc.

I am now working for agencies only on a self employed basis

I am looking for a daily rate of £100+
I have completed my level 2 diploma in Health and Social Care.
I am on the DBS register
RAC member for breakdown
Can't remeber the last time I went sick
All mandatory certificates up to date.
Business insurance on my car to cover carrying clients as passengers
My home is in the beautiful County of Cornwall, but I will travel all over the country where ever my work takes me, I have a great love for Wiltshire. I love my work, particularly chalenging work that is rewarding. I enjoy helping people, working with disabilities where there can be improvement.


Kind Regards Elaine

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: