Profile - 12336

< Back to profiles

I am a patient,calm and caring individual with several years experience of working with older people, included dementia , Alzheimer's, Parkinson's- 8 years care home, delivering activities for clients and 14 months live in care. I have always highly personal approach with respect and understanding for client's individual needs. I have experience with set up individual plans for them. My strength include deep empathy. My aim is respect clients' wish and help them feel better and enhance quality of their lives. My dissertation has title Quality of live in old people's home. I am highly motivated to support others. This is bringing me a big satisfaction. I am very communicative person,with wide range of interests included arts,music,sports,reading. I love animals.
I am reliable and punctual. I can adapt to different situations .
I hold MA in Social Work and care certificate.
I am looking to start working for a supportive company who has 24/7 call centre and appreciate hard work of their employees, which is reflected in pay rate starting from £600 a week. I love to work with clients who enjoy going outside, for example on wheelchair, might have pets and I offer painting and doing colouring books together and other activities.
I am available start work from March 2017.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Birmingham

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: