Profile - 12234

< Back to profiles

My name is Rhiannon Dawson, I am 23 years old. I am kind natured and very bubbly, I love making people laugh. I have got 5 years experience in care, mainly home care, residential care and I have also work in a day centre for disabled adults. I have worked with adults with learning disabilities, adult with aquired brain injuries and adults with physical disabilities. I have completed my qfc diploma in health and social care level 2 and level 3. I have done some training courses with my employees such as manual handling, infection control, safeguarding, MCA and DOLs, food safety and many more. I can cook and I love cleaning. I enjoy working in care, I think I am a caring person and I love helping people to becone more independent and helping them with their care needs.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: