Profile - 12192

< Back to profiles

Motivated individual with a passion for caring. My desired occupational career has always been in this fields. I enjoy the concept of helping an individual holistically so that they feel empowered. I studied Double Health and Social Care from the age of 14 and now that I am 19, I am positive and confident in developing my practice in care settings. I have completed a Moving and Handling workshop, completed first aid and worked in a hospital environment. I am aware of the codes of conducts that must be applied, hygiene routines, elimination of waste routines, personal protective equipment etc. Hopefully, I will be able to apply these practices when I work for your established company.

Personally, I am a outgoing individual that loves an adventure. I enjoy the concept of making my mind do what it thinks it is not capable of doing. For example, I would have never thought that I would be free jumping of a height that is so unimaginable. I enjoy cooking and creating new dishes. I also take my health into huge consideration, as I maintain a healthy diet and enjoy jogging daily.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: