Profile - 12177

< Back to profiles

The opportunity presented above is in line with my qualifications which are NVQ level 3 in health and social care, over 6yrs experience in the field of health and social care, and various trainings like administration of medication, moving and handling etc.

Further still, I am dedicated, organized and methodical with good interpersonal skills. I work well within a team as well as on my own and am keen and very willing to learn and develop new skills. I am reliable, dependable and eager to be challenged in order to grow and improve my professional skills. I have an active and dynamic approach to work and getting things done.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: