Profile - 12100

< Back to profiles

Iam a young, friendly, polite and approachable individual that is
Well organised and versatile, and i have real experience in working with people from diverse cultural backgrounds. I posses first class communication skills at all levels both face to face and by telephone with ability to multi task, remain calm and still perform well when under pressure. My strengths entail being trustworthy, reliable, using my own initiative and i am very flexible. I have over 2 years experience in care work, i have worked with people who have learning disability, dementia, mental health, elderly and young adults. My duties were to bath, dress,feed, administer medication and support them with their day to day needs.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: