Profile - 12098

< Back to profiles

My name is Serena and I am a 41 year old single female from New Zealand who has a British Passport. I grew up in the rural countryside, so love animals and the great outdoors. However I have very diverse interests I enjoy hiking, horse riding, driving in the countryside, travel, current affairs, theatre, concerts, museums, art, and the cinema just to name a few. I have happily devoted my whole professional career to caring for people of all ages, from babies to adults and what I really love about being a carer is the one to one contact that you have with people, learning to understand their needs, helping them to be as independent as possible and live their life to the fullest is something that I find incredibly rewarding. I truly hope that I can continue to care for people for many years to come.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: