Profile - 12003

< Back to profiles

I am a well motivated patient and compassionate individual qualified and experienced in caring for the elderly Using my own initiative I am confident in working unsupervised when required and with a flexible cooperative and friendly attitude makes an excellent team member. I recognise the importance of developing existing skills and am always willing to undertake necessary training to achieve a high quality service

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, South West, Bournemouth, Bristol, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Hereford and Worcester , Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Cheshire, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, North, Bradford, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Sheffield, Scotland, Edinburgh, Wales, Swansea, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: