Profile - 11987

< Back to profiles

Good day,

I am a British Female carer with training and general care experience within Live in care work. I have 3 years' live-in care experience. I have successfully completed three five-day training courses through three different agencies as well as update training, achieving "A" grade passes. I have experience with dementia, hoisting and Altzheimers, as well as mobility problems. I am able to work for long periods with no vacation breaks. I should ideally like to have a client with whom I can build a solid and happy relationship. I am a good housekeeper who can budget well and enjoy running a home efficiently and hygienically. I cook simple and nutritious meals which I always aim to present attractively to my clients.

My English language level is Advanced. I have a BA Degree with three majors and a Senior in English.
.
I have a full driver's license with no endorsements and can drive both manual and automatic transmissions. I do not have a car yet in the UK.

Please contact me if you wish to receive more information or copies of my training certificates.

Many thanks.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: