Profile - 11947

< Back to profiles


I am a Female carer, 49, with general care experience within Live in care work, a good cook and a housekeeper.
I first started as a carer in 2013 and I am passionate about it. I worked in many different parts of England with different needs clients: personal care, dementia, cooking, cleaning, shopping, driving ect.
I hold Carers Training Certificates and have done update trainings.
I have always had many friends among elderly people, and as a teacher of English for many years, it is more than a pleasure to work in a country about which culture and language I know a lot.
I am a reliable and caring person, with good communication skills and fluent English.
As a mother of two, household duties, cooking, gardening is my everyday experiance.
I also did one year of nurse training.
I am more than happy to make change to someones life, help with everyday care, be a companion and listen to their stories. Excellent references.
I am an experianced and confident driver, did a lot of driving in UK.
I am looking for short assignments of 2-4 weeks at a time.

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full Driving Licence

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: