Profile - 11650

< Back to profiles

I am a Male carer with general care experience within Home Care, i have worked part-time in home care for over 2 years now with a child who has special needs and requires physical help for most tasks, tasks i do on a regular basis are to include the preparation of meals, toilet and showering, dressing, taking him out in public and onward. I have Other care experience from caring for close relatives and loved ones as i looked after my mother for a number of years due to her having breast cancer until she unfortunately passed away, I have no previous experience within live in care however this is something i am very interested in and would be very dedicated to. I am looking for work Nationwide.

-Unfortunately, i cannot upload my CV due to technical issues. However, upon request i would be happy to either email or post a copy.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: