Profile - 11635

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Live in care work, I also have 1 year of experience as a live in care and NVQ Level 2 Award in Emergency First.
I has a lot of experience at the work with children and elderly people including disabled.. For over 5 years I've worked as the minder, art - therapist and teacher. I finished undergraduate courses leading to a master's degree of specialties pedagogy. I am a communicative, responsible person, able to work independently and as a part of the team as well. I don't has drive license but i use to walk or use public communication, buss train. If you have any questions regarding my work experience please contact me by @ or phone.
At the moment I'm leaving in Poland and I'm ready to start work as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Izabela Waszak


Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, North West, Liverpool

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: