Profile - 11354

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, Live in care work, I also have 6+ live in care experience. I am looking for work in London or South England surroundings. I am seeking live in care vacancies. I am available immediately and am keen to find a placement and expedite the application process if it would be beneficial to gaining a position.

I can integrate easily, I'm trustworthy and honest. I'm flexible in thinking and initiative in problem solving. I keep the deadlines, working always in schedule. I have good communication skills, I'm motivated and keeping the rules of work. I can work as individual, as a team member. I respect freedom, privacy, individuality, dignity and choices, I'm compassionate and patient. I keep a good relationship with family members, professionals and managers. I always judge the situation from a professional site first, but the problem solving is always an outcome of a logical decision, the client and it's needs are always the most important. I'm capable to do all the light house keeping works (cleaning, shopping, cooking...etc), personal care, hygiene in food. I know how to prepare nutritious and healthy meals, how to help with medication and how to handle dementia.

I like to help, that is how my nature is. To take care about others, to learn to listen them, to pay attention in every cases, and to win somebody´┐Żs trust is never easy, but with using the intuitive skills, we can develop a clear and confident vision, which we can set out to execute, aiming to better the lives of others. We have to adept at understanding complicated issues and driven to resolve differences in a cooperative and creative manner. I am kindhearted, empathetic and compassionate, but I also know how to establish personal boundaries and allow people to solve their own problems when they're able. To best assist others, I realize that I need to take good care of myself too, so I strive for a fair and sensible balance. I'm flexible in thinking and quick in problem solving. I'm optimistic and full with energy, I'm creative in many things. I like to cook, I try to eat and live healthy. I like to read and learn, I try to avoid acting from routine.
I can communicate easily in real life. I always pay attention to the other one, I listen carefully and I can put easily in words my thoughts.




Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: