Profile - 11197

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, I have no previous experience within live in care. I am looking for work Nationwide
I am a pro-active person, can work on my own initiative with consistent attention to detail and as a member of a team. Honest, reliable and quite professional.Am able to manage my time effectively and cope very well in challenging circumstances. I am a very willing learner and quite talented in many other areas. Very good at what I do and will do all that is within my scope to achieve a set goal.I am consistent and believe in seeing through any tasks before me. I can work independently and as part of an effective team with my interpersonal skills.Am able to cope with conflicting demands and prioritize duties and work under pressure while remaining calm and resilient and adhering to health and safety procedures at all time

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work, Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke, Brain Injury

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: