Profile - 11194

< Back to profiles

Dear Employer,

I am a self-employed and experienced live-in carer, hardworking, trustworthy, naturally caring, and I work to a very high standard.

In the past few years, I've worked with a variety of clients sufferings from clinical and health conditions including Dementia, depression, Parkinson's, mobility issues, and other health problems.

I'm all around type of carer, I do all aspects of PA in addition to cleaning, cooking, shopping, laundry, prompting medication, liaising with health care professionals, driving my clients to appointments, and errands. I'm flexible, compassionate, and very mindful of my clients' needs.

I have very good references upon request, I am in very good health, have no underlying health issues, and I do not drink or smoke.

Full manual driving licence but I can also drive manual cars.

24/7 DBS/CRB access.

I can start ASAP - 15th January 2017

Look forward to hearing from you

Kind Regards,

Maria


Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: