Profile - 11103

< Back to profiles

I am a 56 year old Male carer with 3 years Live in care experience which includes Dementia, Manual Handling, Hoist, Medication, Personal Care, Incontinence and End of Life Care.
I am looking for work Nationwide.
My previous client, who passed away last year, was the UK Ambassador in various parts of the world and thus it is plain that I can hold intelligent conversation.

My English language level is Advanced as it is my home language.
I have a Full Driving License and my own car.
I have care qualifications within Adult Health and Social Care, NVQ3.

I currently work in a Care Home and have updated all my training.
I am also a Care Certificate Assessor and will be studying my NVQ 4 and also to Assess at that level.

My required salary to care for an individual, 10 hours per day, is a minimum of GBP 85.00 per day payable every second week.
Bank Holidays are GBP 170.00 per day.
However, should I also be required to care or cater for more than one individual person, then the rate will increase.
I require 3 hours free time per day.
I do not do plumbing, electrical work, gardening or any heavy or hazardous labour and I do not cook or cater for parties, families or visitors.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: