Profile - 11036

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, Live in care work, I also have 6+ live in care ive done care work for 28 years.I am very experiencrd working with demetia clients looking for work in London, South East will travel anywear

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Provisional License
I have care qualifications within NVQ Health and Social Care also just completed sova course lone worker fire awareness riddor coshh health an safety food hygiene infection control manual handling complaint training and conflict resolution handling of violence an aggression. Caldicot protocols data protection record keeping.safe guarding vulnerable adults sova level 2 dementia aware Ness person centred care communication in dementia .dementia behaviour s also different types of dementia an how they affect people and early diagnosis of dementia.hand hygeine.record keeping .care plan ing.
Care certificate just completed

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
United Kingdom

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: