Profile - 10959

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, I have no previous experience within live in care. I am looking for work within the Brighton, Hove area.

With a natural flair for success, a passion for learning, a methodical approach to working as well as a positive disposition. I would love the opportunity to work within an innovative, ethical environment to further my career into the health sector.

Having a strong background in care and administration including being a PA, database entry and reception work. I feel I will be well suited to take on any task you require. This coupled with strong organisational skills I obtained whilst at University from setting up and marketing my own musical events, including the design of posters and flyers to venue location and preparation give me excellent credentials to fit any role required.

I am a Fine Art graduate from the University of Reading who is well familiarised with customer facing roles, working under pressure and consequently would be extremely excited to have the opportunity to work with yourselves. My degree has provided me with strong research skills and the ability to prioritise and collectivise. I am looking to expand these skills and further my prospects in a well developed workplace that will not only help my personal development but will also allow me to make a substantial impact on peoples lives within a working role.

Currently I work as a PA for a lady with a debilitating illness, which includes preparation of meals, personal care and cleaning. I also for a user led disability charity as bank staff. Before this I had been working in a dementia care home part time and as an Prescription administrator which involved a great deal of liaising between surgeries, hospitals and patients over the phone as well as great attention to detail. I look forward to hearing from you. I currently reside in Hove and am available to meet with yourselves immediately.

Yours sincerely,

Olivia Maliga Page
Please do not hesitate to contact me

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Provisional License

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Sussex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: