Profile - 10772

< Back to profiles

I am a highly flexible, adaptable and dedicated individual who is able at all times to maintain high levels of confidentiality, discretion and integrity when working within a personal and professional capacity. By nature, I am a patient and calm individual, I have three grandchildren! My family have grown up and left for hotter climates so I am able to dedicate more time to caring and assisting people to live a better quality of life. I am highly organized, proactive and self-motivated and I have an empathic nature and a strong awareness of the needs of others and the effect I may have on them.
I have worked in the Gulf for many years for various companies, but found my true vocation in life when I moved back to the UK but I enjoy travelling to experience new things in life.. I have completed QCF level 2 and I am currently studying QCF level 3.
Excellent references on request.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Cornwall

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: