Profile - 10294

< Back to profiles

I am a Female who has done 8 months care work working in a residential care home looking after the elderly with dementia I have no live in care experience I'm looking for a day care home or evening care job full time hours I'm looking in wages to be around 400 to 500 a week I have certificates and I'm looking to train again and work in care I'm a living caring person who really enjoys caring for others. I have a learning disability which means I need some support and I'm looking to start work as soon as possible. I'm looking for care work support worker job rules within Camden as I'm a Camden resident.

If interested in me please could you kindly contact me on my mobile number 07741285757 my name is Nicole I'm aged 29 years old. I'm currently working on my cv I'm working part time 3 hours a week I'm a community assistant Project worker I work with vulnerable adults with learning disabilities to support them through the hate mate crime project to help stop it from happening I'm also a voluntary administrator working in the office doing admin work greeting customers and giving out information about what Camden people first do and And how we can help and support families careers who look after vulnerable adults with anything needing support with. I'm a very hard working person respectful always wanting to empower people learn and develop my skills I'm a fun person to be around with because I'm so friendly and so bubbly looking after the elderly I learnt a lot and really enjoyed the job because I felt as if I was making a difference into people's life's and want to do it again but long term. So if interested please Contact me

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: