Profile - 10155

< Back to profiles

I am a female carer, who has always had a job caring for people, I have a qualification in child care learning and development and am currently finishing my nvq level 3 in health and social care. At the present time I am working for a care company who looks after people in there own homes, helping them to remain independent in there own homes. I enjoy my job and love providing care to people less able.

I have my own car, and hold a full uk driving licence. I'm currently in New Zealand and will be returning on the 9th December. And starting work again on the 15th December, my full cv will be available when I'm back in the uk

I am really interested in the two weeks on two weeks off work option. Then I can still work for my company in my time off as I enjoy all aspects of a carers role.

I am a clean well mannered individual with a lot of enthusiasm and time to put into my job.

I feel I have a lot to offer, although I would only consider a live in job when I get the chance to meet the individual and there family first, to discuss the individuals care needs thoroughly as I will only do a job if I can do it to a high standard.

I have no criminal convictions and a clean driving licence,
I look forward to hearing from anyone interested however please bare in mind I will not be returning to the uk till 9th December 2014

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work, Home Care, Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: