Profile - 10106

< Back to profiles

Miss Natasha Vigille
Age 40
Nationality Black British (Caribbean)
Languages English (Fluent) / Spanish (Intermediate)
Full UK Driving License

Hi there,
My name is Tasha... Pleasure to meet you!
I was born in London and I am Black British and I come from a Caribbean family background.
I am applying for this position because I would like to further my care experience and I am searching for immediate secure employment after recently having returned to the UK after living and working for 10 years in Mexico where I ran my own entertainment agency business.
I believe I have a a caring and compassionate character and have a lot to offer but also a lot to learn.
I do not possess the relevant certified qualifications in regards to Health and Social Care however I am a quick and eager learner and have undertaken an intensive training course with a reputable UK care company before completing three diverse contracts.

Live In Care Experience:
A dual contract working with a married couple. A 42 year old woman who had Spina Bifida, anaemic heart failure, depression and type 2 diabetes and her husband with a learning disability and epilepsy.

A 31 year old woman with cerebral palsy, affecting her speech and mobility.

A 30 year old woman with cerebral palsy, wheelchair bound and non verbal.

I also have a large family consisting of 9 nieces and nephews which allowed me to experience caring for them and an elderly mother who I nursed through convalescing periods of cancer many years ago. I also have experience working within a caring environment after spending 2 years working at North Middlesex hospital as a Gynaecology Clinic Receptionist.
I am confident that this experience teamed with ongoing training would successfully allow me to be able to provide good quality care, beneficial to clients. I also feel that I would gain great satisfaction knowing that I enabled someone to be able to remain in the safety of their own home by providing care for them.
I am professional, reliable, efficient, honest, hard working and have a high degree of self motivation.
I have always been highly involved in the public relations industry and I have excellent interpersonal skills. I am a huge animal lover and my interests include singing, music, traveling, reading and anything creative.
I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.
Regards,
N.Vigille.


Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: