Profile - 10089

< Back to profiles

Well travelled mature British/Canadian female ( Retired Civil Engineer).
Part time Live In Carer with 14 years general care experience in the home...
Specializing in post operative home care rehabilitation, palliative care ,MS, Parkinson's, MND,
cerebral palsy, alzheimer's, with experience in may other needs of care delivery and other needs eg. Personally my character happy and inspiring and most supportive, good companion, own car and driver, love gardening, chess, cycling and all animals.
Would like a position within in the Dorset, Hampshire areas. I reside in Highcliffe, Dorset.

All current certifications in Care are current ( CQC Reg) DBS-current, Carer Insurance-Current.

Thank you for your time

Victoria E Anderson

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bournemouth, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: