Profile - 10033

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, live-in care. I am looking for work Nationwide

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full License
I have care qualifications within NVQ Health and Social Care

Hello,

My name is Katerina. I have been living in the UK since 2006, I have a year experience working in a care home and over 2 years experience working as a live-in carer. I have graduated at London Metropolitan University in 2013 as a biomedical scientist. I am 38, I was born in Hungary, both of my parents are medical practitioners. I left my country in my early 20s for travel and experience. I have traveled most of Europe, lived in the Netherlands, Portugal, spent some time volunteering in Africa, walked the Camino in Spain, traveled India and South-East Asia. I am interested in a lot of things, i am very eager to learn and develop. I am friendly and sensible with a great sense of empathy, tolerance and responsibility.

Wish you all the best,
Katerina

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: