Job Details

EXCITING OPPORTUNITY FOR DYNAMIC FEMALE CARER

Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom, GBP 100 - 110 per day, Self Employed

Posted: 5 days ago

Description

Hi there,


My name is Chloe and I’m looking for a second carer to work a one week on/one week off rota with me helping my client who is a lovely lady. She is very friendly, funny and motivated . We use manual wheelchair to help her around in and outside her house. We PAs do everything from helping in the bathroom, making meals, doing laundry and the general upkeep of her home. We are her life facilitators. Oh yes ,there is also a cleaner who comes in twice a week-hooray! This role is for someone with personality, who is outgoing, bubbly, chatty and a quick learner.-comfortable in their own skin. It is an active role so might suit someone sporty or maybe a yoga enthusiast.


If you are interested in this self employed position and it sounds like something you could really commit to, please feel free drop an email giving a brief description of yourself and what you could bring to this one of a kind role.


Ideally you will meet the following requirements:

  • 5”5” (165cms) or taller for standing transfers (our client weight bears) 
  • Aged 25-40 
  • Full drivers licence 
  • Excellent command of English 
  • Live in the UK (for commuting purposes) 
  • A CAN DO attitude 
  • Self-employed


This is a lifestyle role so someone of a similar cultural background would also be great. Of course there is some room for manoeuvre on these basics. However, being a driver and no less than 5’5 (165cm) are essential.


Please get in touch if you like the sound of all this. We are looking to find the right person ASAP.
Hope to hear from you soon 
Chloé

Job Details

RISBOROUGH-CARE
10/01/2022
Full Time
Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Self Employed
GBP 100 - 110 per day